You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHRISTIAN RAP. NEW TO THE COMMUNITY. FIRST POST IS MY MUSIC VIDEO...SHAMELESS PLUG?LOL

in #christian7 years ago

Followed!!!

I am glad to have you here.

I would ask if you know KJ-52 and some of the others, but I won't lol

You may like my blog if you look down the posts, I do a lot of Crypto Noob friendly stuff every week.

eeeeeery week!

Shalom brother.

Sort:  

Check out @barrydutton asap. Dude has some seriously informative and insightful content. Welcome to Steemit and your value is appreciated.

I think you replied to me, and not the poster but thank you very much LOL

I liked this song, dude was dropping some bars with meaning. I like that.

Oh my bad

It is ok, I just wanted to make sure your reply reached the right person.

Have a good week my man.