Writing Literature as Me

in #christian7 years ago

I never thought I would be in a position to write a book. However, the more issues of being a true and mature man are pressed upon me, the more the Lord has led me to begin writing. So, a few weeks ago, I began to write about what it means to be a mature man of God. Is this task difficult? Absolutely, for I have not even come close to reaching this plateau in my life. However, I have met so many brothers struggling with the different issues of life who desire to know what it takes to be more than a man that just works, pays bills, feeds the children, takes care of his wife and social responsibilities. Men need to mentor and be mentored, inspire and be inspired, add value to someone and feel valuable themselves in this time of manhood. At 31 years of age, the time to write is now, and I am writing. The name of the book? Well, you will have to just wait and see....

Sort:  

great post brethreninbonds! keep it up! and thanks again for following!
images.jpg

Thank you & God bless !