THE SECRET TO GOD'S BLESSINGS

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

I have always liked this verse from the Bible because it sums up the formula by which we can get the blessings of God.

2 Chronicles 7:14

New International Version
if my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land.

the formula is so simple:

first: Humility

second: prayer

third: good-godly deeds

fourth: repentance

Then, we will get forgiveness of sin and healing.!

thank you ,jesus

Sort:  

Congratulations @adilview! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!