Bible Quote of The Day - Walk in Love - 2 John

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

BibleVerseQuoteTemplate.fw.png

Love is the great universal language that all know but yet not often use in this world. Especially when we faced hard times or situations that cannot seem to be solved.

I like to encourage you to remember our great Savior Lord Jesus Christ that we need find joy in walking in the truth.

It has given me great joy to find some of your children walking in the truth, just as the Father commanded us. And now, dear lady, I am not writing you a new command but one we have had from the beginning. I ask that we love one another. And this is love: that we walk in obedience to his commands. As you have heard from the beginning, his command is that you walk in love. - 2 John 1:4-5

Also remember money is not everything in life that is one reason why I bother to post some encouragement here in the STEEM community to let us remember to walk in LOVE to help one another here :)

If you are encouraged by today's sharing do vote up or comment below would love to hear your views on this verses :)

If you like to receive daily quotes and reflections on Bible Verse do follow me @AlvinPhang . thanks for reading and may the Lord Bless you :)

You can also find daily encouraging verses on Facebook @ My Christian Fan Page Here
or visit My Christian Blog - GatherFaith.com