KNOW THE SCRIPTURE- YOUR SPIRITUAL TOOLS FOR WARFARE

in #christianity6 years ago

For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light Matt.11:30

READ BIBLE.jpg
Image Source:Google

Rejoice evermore 1Thess.5:16

With the mouth confession is made unto salvation Rom.10:10

For the Father himself loveth you John.16:27

Ye stand fast in one spirit, with one mind Phil.1:27

For the Lamb... shall feed them Rev.7:17

He that is holy, let him be holy still Rev.22:11

For we are labourers together with God 1Cor.3:9

For the LORD God is a sun and shield Ps.84:11

I have set before thee an open door, and no man can shut it Rev.3:8

For even Christ our passover is sacrificed for us 1Cor.5:7

Follow after righteousness, godliness, faith, love, patience, meekness. 1Tim.6:11

And in every work... he did it with all his heart, and prospered 2Chr.31:21

Let your speech be alway with grace Col.4:6

Only fear the LORD, and serve him in truth 1Sam.12:24

But put ye on the Lord Jesus Christ Rom.13:14

Cleanse thou me from secret faults Ps.19:3

Be ye also patient; stablish your hearts James.5:8

Likewise the Spirit also helpeth our infirmities Rom.8:26

Receive with meekness the engrafted word James.1:21

For God is love 1John.4:8

I have surely seen the affliction of my people Ex.3:7

Our help is in the name of the LORD Ps.124:8

Fear not; I will help thee Is.41:13

But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace: Gal.5:22

And the LORD hath laid on him the iniquity of us all Is.53:6

Return unto me; for I have redeemed thee Is.44:22

Full of mercy and good fruits James.3:17

Casting all your care upon him 1Pet.5:7

The LORD God, merciful and gracious Ex.34:6

Do count them but dung, that I may win Christ Phil.3:8

Let thy saints rejoice in goodness 2Chr.6:41

Be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might Eph.6:10

But without faith it is impossible to please him Heb.11:6

Learn to do well Is.1:17
We are troubled on every side, yet not distressed 2Cor.4:8
He will bless them that fear the LORD Ps.115:13
But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace: Gal.5:22

Seek ye me, and ye shall live Amos.5:4

TURN TUNE FOR MORE OF THIS.

JESUS LOVES YOU.

THANKS.

From amosico4real to you.