Christianity of the Day - Proverbs 10:9

in #christianity7 years ago

Good morning, it's Wednesday and I want to share a Bible verse

Proverbs 10:9

Whoever walks in integrity walks securely, but whoever takes crooked paths will be found out.

Sort:  

Very good my friend ! God bless

Thank you, friend. God bless and Happy Wednesday :)

Happy Wednesday (:

:D More exploring?

Maybe later today :D I hope so . Today I posted of one month officially being here . what you doing today ??

awesome :) checking it out. I am going for a coffee here soon, then gonna continue watching the markets... and might go to the park later this evening :) What are you doing today?

Not sure yet it's so hot !! Maybe a walk later as well . The markets have been so bad all prices dropped a lot this week

I'm not a Christian but I too abide by a book the Quran and it has verse just like this ! Faith is truly a beautiful thing , glad too see it here 👍🏻

Complete truth

:)

Good vibes. Thanks!

God bless :) Resteemed bro <3

God bless you too. Thank you

no love here.

how do you mean?

very nice