Promise from God

in #christianity5 years ago

New Composition_2018-04-18 21-08-48.jpg

Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness. Isaiah 41:10.


How mighty and glorious is the God we serve and worship! Beloved brethren, it is absolutely necessary for us to enumerate all the promises of God and to be strongly thankful to Jehovah for the promises.

At first, God said we shouldn't be afraid, because He is with us at all times. Secondly, it isn't good for us to be confused or suffer delimmas, because He is our God.

Expressing all these in simple form, we are unstoppable, we are unbeatable, we can never be taken down because the God of Jacob has promised us His safety. Praise God! Be a light to the world.


Quoted verse from: https://www.biblegateway.com/

Please vote and follow me if you like this gospel.

Thank you...

Sort:  

No, we're aren't unstoppable or unbeatable. Reciting the promises that God make to Israel won't bring you blessings. Yes, if you're saved God is always with you. God will even be with you, and strengthen you, if you're called to suffer for the sake of Christ.