God loves You. Listen to Him.

in #christianity6 years ago

Saturday January 6th, 2018🐥! Today's scripture is taken from Psalm 145:18. Season 1 episode 6🍶. Think about it🤔. All God has been doing since the creation of mankind👱🏽‍♂👩🏻 was to get closer to His people🙂. Meaning, He's just been trying to draw your attention😫 that "Look, yes I know you can't see me😩. I know it's hard to imagine I'm there😔. I know it's difficult to battle spiritual and physical stuff together🤹🏼‍♂ but all I'm saying is; get closer, focus👥. On me✋🏼." Why does God want you to get closer🤔? Because everyone close to God is blessed✨. Everyone close to God has issues😅 but has inner peace🤷🏽‍♀. Don't allow the devil👺 to steal your joy😃 man❌! God will only come near to you if you call Him🗣. What are you waiting for🤷🏽‍♀?
Demirya😊

Psalm 145:18
The Lord is near to all who call upon Him, to all who call upon Him in truth.