Smith Wigglesworth/ The man of implacable faith

smith-wigglesworth-photograph-300x294.jpg

zY5flbb.png

My friend said: "She's dead." He was afraid. I have never seen a man so scared in all my life. What will I do ?, I ask myself. Maybe you think that what I did was absurd, but I leaned over the bed and pulled it out. I took her to the other end of the room, leaned her against the wall and held her up, because she was totally dead. I looked her in the eyes and said: "In the nobmbre of Jesus, I rebuke this death", His whole body, from the crown of his head to the soles of his feet began to tremble "In the name of Jesus I command you to walk", said. "In the name of Jesus, In the name of Jesus,! Walk!", And she walked.

Resuscitating the dead was just one of the facets of Smith Wigglesworth's ministry. This man who started as a plumber, gave a new meaning to the word "adventure".

its history will shake your religious paradigms. if you have them.

If you want to know more about its history, let me know with your vote.

Sort:  

Exelente, sigamos con la historia