You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Very Short Introduction

in #christianity7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit. I see you've had a bit of trouble with tag spam in recent posts but as a new user, learning these things may take time. I would suggest browsing through the FAQ page here: https://steemit.com/faq.html for more information. I have some personal tips to help get you started too if you'd like... if you ever use information or quotes from another source, make sure to cite them. Plagiarism is taken very seriously on Steemit. Add a photo to your future articles so people are drawn in visually! Try not to post more than 4 times per day as many see this as a type of spamming. Best of luck!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the encouraging information. I really don't know what i am doing but you and a few others have given me some kind words of direction which i will heed to. Thank you so very much again.