Heaven is paved with Gold

I think that this has got to be one of my favorite Scriptures. In our society you're nothing if u don't have money, so this scripture helps me to remember that I'd rather go to heaven than sell my soul to the devil just for status updates. Lol. I had a little, still struggled, and when God came for me I lost it all. I couldn't bring nothing with me on my journey but a few clothes and shoes. Real talk. I laid down my life for JESUS 🙌. However, when I think of actually having a rich man's portion, it's only to be a philanthropist. Give Give Give. You can't take it with u to the grave and HEAVEN IS PAVED IN GOLD 😎IMG_20170711_164953_602.jpgIMG_20170711_164338_189.jpg

Sort:  

Hey 👋

Hey. I'm going to vlog one day

👍👍👍👍👍

i like it. god bless.

Amen He will provide all our needs..