CELEBRATING THE GIFT OF MEN

Hello Hiveans, today I want to take out time to celebrate the gift of a man who transformed my life in a most extraordinary way. It is common to human to celebrate people only when they are dead and this ought not to be so. I feel it is even evil to be more happy to celebrate a man's burial whom you never celebrated or cared about while he/she was alive. Too many of us are guilty of this, we often love to spend so much money celebrating burial and we never gave even little or no attention to the person while alive.

WHO AM I CELEBRATING TODAY
I am celebrating Pastor Oloche King Adaji who was formally a Pastor with Dunamis but he is now a senior Pastor of the City Of Refuge Church Located in the city of Abuja.
source

This is a man of discipline and integrity and among so many things I learnt from him is to be sincere no and truthful no matter the cost. This is the man I know that will look at you and tell you the truth to your face even if you're very rich. I remember the story of how a Pastor came to him and started telling him about another Pastor. After the Pastor finished telling him evil things about the other pastor, he asked the pastor who brought the evil report to wait and he sent for the other Pastor and asked the pastor who brought the evil report to repeat everything he said in the absence of the other one. That was how the pastor who brought the evil report became mute and couldn't speak.

Pastor Oloche's leadership skills are second to none in handling matters.
Can you now see that a man like this is worth celebrating. I will be sharing another impact he made in my life as time goes on.

IMG_20220101_121145_228.jpg