You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !!! How Survive Without the Mark of the Beast !!!

in #christianity7 years ago

Sure, trying to be self sufficiente one day is the better way to live freely, I guess. Unfortunatly I didn't understand some sentence my english is not yet sufficiently good to understand all, but I think see globaly what you're talking about. In france we can't refuse to put this shit in animals if we grow (?) them, how to say.. If you are a sheeper, and don't put it in the ears of your animals, they take them... It's coming soon, have to be careful.

Sort:  

It's the same here in U.S. with cattle. I'm just saying that the Governments of the world have NO right or power to do it to a Human Being! The day they think they can, is the day every human being needs to fight back and say NO!

Sure. Already tell or prohibe things like if our lives were their... This for sure will not happen. I hope for the others. For me sure, and seems the same for you.