You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seth Andrews is an inspiration

in #christianity6 years ago

I don't buy it. Are you sure you're not praying for us to shut up because you know it wouldn't work?

Also, to me it seems that when you say; "...he's a fool. He's not only a fool, he's a dishonest fool." you are not talking about Seth. You are instead talking about yourself. It looks like classic psychological projection from my perspective.

I also highly doubt that the book you mentioned has any valid reasoning to ad to the this discussion.

I'll point anyone who is reading with us to this series:

Sort:  

The question was rhetorical. Don't bother praying for me. Although I wouldn't mind it. I don't care what people think in their own heads, I they certainly shouldn't have to ask for permission for that, because that would be truly unethical.