You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Scripture Readings - May 8, 2019

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered spam.

Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information and tips on sharing content.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

Sort:  

With all due respect these posts are the reading done each day in the Catholic Church.
The church uses the same reading all over the world on the same day.
naturally these will be the same as somewhere else.
I don't understand how one can be accused of plagiarizing scripture.
I never claimed I wrote any part of the Bible.
Please reconsider your stand with this post.
I only make pennies on my posts so money really isn't the issue.
I'm just providing a list of the daily church readings.
Thank you.