Matthew 12:33-37

in #christianity6 years ago

645c30df073e122bd9d3105beab45be8.jpg

[33] Either make the tree good, and his fruit good; or else make the tree corrupt, and his fruit corrupt: for the tree is known by his fruit. [34] O generation of vipers, how can ye, being evil, speak good things? for out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh. [35] A good man out of the good treasure of the heart bringeth forth good things: and an evil man out of the evil treasure bringeth forth evil things. [36] But I say unto you, That every idle word that men shall speak, they shall give account thereof in the day of judgment. [37] For by thy words thou shalt be justified, and by thy words thou shalt be condemned.
maxresdefault (1).jpg

unnamed (2).gif

Sort:  

My steemit account was hacked and this comment was done by hacker. I am happy to get my steemit account recovered.
I am editing all the comments done by hacker. I have posted this article about it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@hamzayousaf/i-am-very-delighted-to-get-my-steemit-recovered-account-which-was-hacked