CHRIST IS YOUR PEACE

in #christianity7 years ago

images (13).jpgThe world (sinners world) is full of suffering and broken humanity. World political leaders, religious leaders and perplexed and at their wits end because they've employed so many strategies to solve the world problems, but things just aren't working the way they expect. If only the people in the world knew that the peace of this world is Christ. Until Christ is received, there'll be no true peace in the world or in the hearts of men, take time to read what Jesus said, John 14:27, John 16:33. Only Christ can give the kind of peace that you needs, and that's the peace that lasts. In the book of (Mark 4:37-41) in fact, He "Jesus" was sleeping, when the scared disciples woke him up and said, "Master, don't you care that we perish" all he did was to say in one breath, "peace be still", and there was a great calm. Now invite Jesus into your heart, business, marriage, family or job. If you have him in your "boat" He'll cruise you through life gloriously in peace and triumph. I know you will like to be saved, Say this with all your heart, Lord Jesus I confess you with my mouth as my Lord and I believe in my heart that God raised Him from dead, I declare that I am Saved. Hallelujah! '

Sort:  

Nice content, i upvote u plz once visit to my page i hope u like posts.