Perfect Gift for Christmas

in #christmas5 years ago

I decided to search for a perfect gift for my family

I was keen on selecting the right gift whether it is a Christmas tree or Christmas Nativity Set Or both

Here are some of the models which I selected

ph9l.png

I found More models here: https://jesuskart.com/product-category/christmas/christmas-trees/

Christmas trees add more bliss and bring more Christmas to feel for my children, Even they are still very young, I decided they should live a perfect #christianliving

Later I thought of buying a Christian Nativity Set

12FIG.jpg

There are Certain Models which I recommend on https://jesuskart.com

Primarily consider Age and Place factor before choosing the right Nativity Sets

Recommended sizes : 3 to 5 Years - Baby Nativity Set which is 3 /5 inch

5 to 10 Years - 5 Inch Starter Nativity Set
10 to 16 Years - 8 Inch Sets
16 and above - 12 Inch Sets and above

But before going to purchase big sized Nativity Sets, always consider place for them in your house, if you have a small living area and you have purchased a bigger Nativity set consider you made a foolish mistake, Most of the Nativity sets up to 5 inches suit up even for small living spaces, You can even use your shelf to setup, Or even a Study table

But If you are going for bigger sizes, They are mostly recommended for large houses, Mansions, and Prayer halls, the purpose of bigger statues is to make the Nativity appeal to more no of the audience in this case

So this is what is my plan for Christmas 2019, A Pine Tree and a Nativity Set

Will upload more pics soon