I unmasked Santa!

in #christmas6 years ago

Hello everyone!

Today I have important news for you. I unmasked Santa.

AlexSolis_SantaUnmasked_1024x1024.jpg
img source


There are only two days until Christmas and I wanted to see who is really Santa Claus. I wanted to see if he really exists.

I discovered that

.
.
.
.
20161217_195254.jpg

I discovered that Santa is me :))

Sorry I do not have a beard.


Happy Holidays everyone!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amedeo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Oh, so you're santa!! In that case, where on eart is my gift?!
Funny post, have a great day(:

nice picture :D

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Ah ha, glad someone finally had the nerve to do it.

Thanks!

You are welcome.

:D