You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa Badge: Send It To Your Hive Friends!

in #christmas3 months ago

@rentmoney, not much longer and @sm-rules might have to leave the guild as the last passive after a long time. At the moment, active members are occasionally joining, displacing the passive members. I'm running out of ideas to get in touch with you about this. That's why I'd like to try again here.

Sort:  

I'll be back in full swing in a day or two.

I'll see about adding some DEC to one of the buildings so yous can keep using the account.

Hello, you're kickin'! There's good news I wrote to you via Discord (The Real). Not sure whether you have access to it. If you add to one building, do the Guild Store, please. The Guild Hall already is too big. Looking forward! !invest_vote

Running late with getting to discord.

I'll have time tomorrow to check my messages.

No duress. Things worked out this time once again magically. !invest_vote

@anjanida denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anjanida thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !