You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally my Christmas present arrived 😍😍🥰. Eng / Esp

in #christmas4 years ago

So in your opinion, which is better? The manga or anime?

I think I read the manga up to the part about Ymir and the tower or some shit a LONG time ago.

Recently, started casually watching a few of the animes on Hulu. It's pretty legit but I got really hooked on Jojo so that's been taking most my attention.

Cool figurines tho! Reminds me of Nintendo Amiibos. Wonder if they have any kind of NFC. 🤔

Sort:  

I love both (anime and manga) but I think the manga is better since there is no censorship and it looks all xD hahahaha x true I am going to the manga day Chapter 125 😍 I watch a lot of anime although I watch from end to end or it is very Gore or very romantic Jojo's anime I have pending 🧐
I'm very freak of this whole world