Merry Christmas to All!

in #christmas6 years ago

Merry-Christmas.jpg

I have been so blessed this year! For Thanksgiving morning, I woke up to a purchase contract. Someone bought a duplex I had been trying to sell for over 7 years. Finally, it closed escrow and all my proceeds went to mining bitcoin via cloudmining. I have put in thousands into various nooks and crannies of the cryptocurrency market and am so excited for what next year will bring.

I learned about bitcoin and other coins like steem this year. I took on 20 credit hours of school this last semester, and I got straight A's!!!! I love my current job and have an amazing team that appreciates what I do. My wife is amazing and my children are sweet. We enjoyed Knott's Berry Farm over 30 times this year and are getting passes again for next year.

It truly has been a blessed year and I'm so happy I could spend it with all my "steemit family."

I wanted to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year!