Merry Christmas from this Tribe Mama in Florida!

in #christmas6 years ago (edited)

                             


                    Merry Christmas you filthy animals !

                                                    

Don't forget to appreciate the little things today, the things that bring you joy and excitement! The things that fill your heart with pure love! Engage in laughing and holiday cheer! Make memories and don't forget to appreciate the twerk ! Put those holiday tunes on and boogy ! 

So just a little look into my future, my supportive boyfriend who is always supporting and upgrading my work and stroking my creative genius, purchased me a Sony a6300 that shoots in 4k. His parents got me a gimbal so once I learn it I am ready to create some magic through the lens. 

Jamie, my boyfriend has been filming for over two years and is legit the man you want to have on your team. He is my guru and guides me through this empire building we are embarking on. I love being on set with him and working side by side! Recently we have been slaying weddings!

I learn so much by just going out there and creating. 2018 is going to bring much more creative endeavors! @stevenalexander and I will be teaming up to create some epic content. We are meant for the masses! 

                                     

Stay tuned for the madness, Be kind and light and don't forget to laugh ! 

                                                                                                             -Devin Lucretia

                                                                                                               @Dlunarfx

Sort:  

Merry Christmas :-)

Ho ho ho merry Christmas ! 🎁

yessssss yesss yesss:) I cannot wait to collaborate with you! we've already started.

dude you should have been here tonight ! we had so much fun !