M I N I M A L I S T // H O L I D A Y T I P # 1

in #christmas6 years ago (edited)

My first attempt to create a waste free holiday with gifts that encourage my family to be more eco friendly in our daily lives. 

Did you know that the Japanese wrap their gifts with fabric? 

Surprisingly they are many to choose from at second hand stores, I usually look through the scarves section. Did I mention so so easy to wrap and tie with a string? No fussing with sissors, tape and folding corners.  


Sort:  

Congratulations @esmichele! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!