||โ€ข๐‚๐‡๐‘๐ˆ๐’๐“๐Œ๐€๐’ ๐๐‘๐„๐’๐„๐๐“๐€๐“๐ˆ๐Ž๐โ€ข||

in #christmas โ€ข 5 months ago

Hello, my hivers. Today is one of the best season that weโ€™re going to cherished in our life every year, whih is the ๐‡๐จ๐ฅ๐ข๐๐š๐ฒ ๐’๐ž๐š๐ฌ๐จ๐ง. But most here in the Philippines, people call it ๐‚๐ก๐ซ๐ข๐ฌ๐ญ๐ฆ๐š๐ฌ ๐’๐ž๐š๐ฌ๐จ๐ง or the common term to all of us, the ๐‚๐ก๐ซ๐ข๐ฌ๐ญ๐ฆ๐š๐ฌ ๐๐š๐ซ๐ญ๐ฒ. It is a kind celebration where everyone share our blissful love not only to our families but also to our beloved friends and love ones. Christmas can also create the best laughters and memories.

62B765CA-1F5A-409E-8658-2417A37595E9.png

Image credited and edited in Canva.

So today in my blog, allow me to share this celebration that we had in school last 5th of December, which was called the ๐‚๐ก๐ซ๐ข๐ฌ๐ญ๐ฆ๐š๐ฌ ๐๐ซ๐ž๐ฌ๐ž๐ง๐ญ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง. This is considered a celebration where we showcasing our talents and enjoying the laughters and moments to make it a beautiful memories. At this juncture, let me share the happenings in this event and also what am I doing in this event.

Actually, I didnโ€™t take a picture at this part of scene because it is ๐Œ๐€๐’๐’, as the first part of our program. Of course, every kind of this event we also share and spread our love not only to our families, friends and love but also to our one and only Savior, ๐‰๐ž๐ฌ๐ฎ๐ฌ ๐‚๐ก๐ซ๐ข๐ฌ๐ญ. Iโ€™m also happy at this moments where I felt the presence of God once again and always put Him as my first priority in my life.

Next moment..... Just kidding. Anyways, I canโ€™t say what would be the next program because after the mass, all of us, especially the participants are preparing their costumes and fix themselves for the preparation of the next program. While others are preparing, I and my friends are having a few selfies. About my face, that depends. Try to guess where am I. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Oh, I forgot to tell something that Iโ€™m also a participant of this program Iโ€™ve joined. To find out what it is, be stand by, especially that Ate @ayane-chan was also joined the contest in this event. ๐Ÿ˜

E9D1CB4D-4E2C-415C-8C77-508EA3A7E7FE.jpeg

AAD58C5C-647D-425A-9C13-0BFE02375375.jpeg

Finallyyyy...This is the moment that Iโ€™ve waiting for. Now to the next part, but let me tell you about the first part, which is the ๐‚๐ก๐จ๐ซ๐š๐ฅ๐ž ๐‚๐จ๐ฆ๐ฉ๐ž๐ญ๐ข๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง, where all the singer participants showcases their talents in singing. Most of the songs are ballad. Others are joyful and related to families, friends, etc., but at least, they are all related to Christmas songs. Also, all of their clothes really represents that itโ€™s really Christmas. Some wear red and green and others wear full red. Others wear full green and others (including us) wear black and white. As a proof how is it going, here are one of the pictures Iโ€™ve captured during that event.

448D9644-84E4-4B1D-A639-8132FB514576.jpeg

Next to the performance is one of the blasting moment for me, which is the ๐ƒ๐š๐ง๐œ๐ž ๐‚๐จ๐ฆ๐ฉ๐ž๐ญ๐ข๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง, where dancer participants showcases their talents in dancing. Again, most of the songs are ballad. Others are joyful and related to families, friends, etc., but at least, they are all related to Christmas songs. But, allow me to talk about their dancing skills, as their moves and speeds blasts like a fire with their nicest agility, power and body coordination. To prove with that, here is one my videos that I take. Kindly watch as how their skills and bodies really proves the blasting skills on the stage and also the reason why they are placed in the 1st Placer.

๐’๐ค๐ข๐ฉ: ๐‹๐ฎ๐ง๐œ๐ก ๐ญ๐ข๐ฆ๐ž.....

Here we are again, as Iโ€™m doing my blog again to the next program. By the way, those program that I told you was the Morning Program, so now letโ€™s proceed to the Afternoon Program. These are the ๐†๐š๐ฆ๐ž๐ฌ, that includes โ€œGive Me a Pictureโ€œ, โ€œThe Boat Is Sinkingโ€œ, โ€œHep-Hep Hoorayโ€œ, โ€œCatch the Eggโ€œ, โ€œBallon Burstingโ€œ and lastly, the โ€œTrip to Jerusalemโ€œ, which was the awaiting moment of everyone. Next is the ๐‘๐š๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐ฅ๐ž ๐ƒ๐ซ๐š๐ฐ๐ฌ (I just wonder whatโ€™s the purpose of it ๐Ÿ˜Œ) and lastly, one of the best programs Iโ€™ve ever experience in this Christmas, the ๐€๐Ÿ๐ญ๐ž๐ซ ๐‹๐ข๐ฏ๐ž ๐๐š๐ง๐. Well, in this Games, theyโ€™re so many that was represented and played by everyone, but still have to show some of them through these following pictures:

D5955969-DF20-43C5-AE0A-879F52164441.jpeg

๐†๐ข๐ฏ๐ž ๐Œ๐ž ๐€ ๐๐ข๐œ๐ญ๐ฎ๐ซ๐ž

6F8A9402-8282-4660-9381-C809D66E8D0F.jpeg

๐‚๐š๐ญ๐œ๐ก ๐“๐ก๐ž ๐„๐ ๐ 

Too bad, I didnโ€™t captured any pictures of the other games. Sorry about that. ๐Ÿ˜”

But anyways, here the picture Iโ€™ve captured during the Live Band. As you noticed, all of us have the best moments of love and laughter that turns into memories. I hope that next year, this kind of band will still going to exist.

289BE647-33FE-470A-91C2-50AF6ABA056B.jpeg

40F2648E-0BA0-420A-AD7F-0B96DE6CBF2A.jpeg

Well, thatโ€™s all for today. I didnโ€™t took too much pictures during the events because it would make my blog too messy. Too bad until now, Iโ€™m still not okay due to my mental and health condition, but I hope youโ€™re still here to support me as I will try my best to post my unpublished vlogs yet. โค๏ธ

Seeyah for my next vlog, hivers.๐Ÿค

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @fire.phoenix! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift