A Fun Christmas Video Game, Cooking Christmas Food

in #christmas4 years ago (edited)

      Image credit: Cooking Christmas Food fb game

I have another new and fun video game that I want to tell my friends who loves to play pc games here. Since Christmas is fast approaching, here is a fun Christmas video game for you and I'm sure everyone will like it. I'm sure everybody is anticipating Christmas and I want to greet my wonderful friends here advance Merry Christmas to you.

The new video game I'm sharing to you has a Christmas theme and I hope you will like and enjoy it guys. I remember my family before and the Christmas celebration we had. And the part that I love is the Christmas preparation where the whole family will prepare for Christmas as well.

Here is the link of the short video of the 'Cooking Christmas Food,' game. Enjoy watching guys.

https://youtu.be/XcW1L0woECs

          Video credit: Cooking Christmas Food game from fb.com

Just try to select the game, 'Cooking Christmas Food,' from fb and have fun there. The pudding is what I selected to prepare in the video and I had fun preparing it. And I guess we are ready to welcome the month of December to come as well.

Video used: Capture Anything video from Playstore.com