A Krazy Awesome Christmas ๐ŸŒŸ

in #christmas โ€ข 5 years ago

1545754025834.jpg

A Krazy Awesome Christmas ๐ŸŒŸ

I had a fantastic Christmas with my Dustin and all my awesome little boys. The kids got spoiled, which always happens. I love to see them happy.

Being a Mom at Christmas time is Amazing!

Santa came by while I was sleeping :open_mouth:

1545924330323.jpg

Santa is so Sneaky, I slept through his Magic!

Just look at all these Smiles!!

1545753752844.jpg

I have the best little dudes :hearts: They are my every stuff :hearts: They make my heart so happy!! Weeks of preparation for a half hour of chaos, completely worth it.

1545753492214.jpg

Hours of play, Mom, Dad and Santa did Good

Santa coughcoughmydustincough got me just what I wanted. Some useful and Some fun, suits me perfectly.

This necklace :hearts: :hearts: :hearts: :hearts:

I picked the necklace out, but the engraving was all my Dustin, I may have cried a little bit. A mama and her four kiddos, add a tree and wowz!
1545752577865.jpg

This InstaPot is going to make my life so much easier and it is so pretty

I cooked stroganoff in it on Christmas and it was a hit, tonight is taco soup. This will come in handy often with 3 of the 4 boys in sports, it can be used as a slow cooker or a pressure cooker.

IMG_20181225_113950.jpg

We all hung out in lounge clothes all day and finished out the day playing jackboxtv games for a couple hours which was a ton of laughs and fun. On Christmas Eve, we suprised the kids with the new house we are buying! It needs a ton of work, but the kids love it as much as we do!

Exciting Christmas for sure.

The kids said it's the Best Christmas ever, I have to agree.

All the Love-

0000kk.png

Come visit me in Whaleshares Official Discord:

I'd love to meet you <3

https://discord.gg/3pqBXKY