Too soon?

in #christmas4 years ago (edited)

I don’t care if it’s only November 4th, I love my Christmas decorations. One of the things I love most in life is enjoying the beautiful lights around the holiday season, especially from the comfort of my own home. This weekend I put up my decorations, and I’m very happy I did. This is the earliest I’ve ever decorated, but it’s a lot of work and I want to get the most enjoyment from them that I can. Here is a picture of my tree.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 4.21% upvote from us for your 384 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @moonluna40! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!