Its Christmas eve in Australia. MERRY XMAS to all my friends! My xmas eve tradition.

in #christmas6 years ago

Its Christmas eve, not a creature was stirring! Bullshit! The kids are wide awake! Its like it is Christmas or something! Santa will be fueling up and packing the Santa mobile ready for his delivery.

Santa_in_his_sleigh.gif

I've made some friends here on Steemit and I thank them for making me welcome here. It was rough at first, 0.01c posts were really disheartening, a couple of my close friends bailed out because of this, I decided to stick it through and I am glad I did!

I did get them back on board recently when we came up with @Trophy-Token, but it didn't take long before their memories of Steemit returned and they have decided to bail and leave me with the ball. I don't mind, I like a challenge.

So to those that are reading this. I would really appreciate your help in getting @Trophy-Token out to the masses, however you can.

mistletoe2.png

If it wasn't for the friends I have made on here, I probably would have bailed out to. So to all my Steemit friends, I thank you and wish you all a merry xmas!

mr snowman.gif

It is summer in Australia, so think of those snowballs as balls of wet beach sand!

A Christmas tradition.

I have a Christmas eve tradition that i would like to share on Steemit. I would like to share a special Christmas carol with you all. I post this every year right after a nip of xmas rum. Most Aussies will know this song, well the older generation will. If you have sensitive ears or faint when someone drops the F bomb, do not click play!
If you do click play, I hope you enjoy the tune, it is an Aussie classic. Here it is...

Thanks for reading and stay safe these holidays!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

merry-christmas-cute-minions-animated-gif.gif

minibanner2.png

Sort:  

Merry Christmas to you and your family

The same to you and yours!

Merry Christmas 🎄 .

Rambozo haha quality. Followed

Merry Christmas!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ram.bozo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.