WHO WANTS A #CHRISTMAS CARD?! πŸ’ŒπŸŽ…πŸ»β™₯️

in #christmas β€’ 6 years ago

Instagram post by Korey --_BcTw.jpg

Christmas is all about giving, which happens to be my absolute favourite thing to do 🎁 I find personal satisfaction in passing on my nature, good spirit and happiness to others, knowing that I have made a positive impact on their lives ✨ So I have decided that I am going to be sending out 2️⃣0️⃣ personalised Christmas cards to 20 of my beautiful followers! I would honestly love to send 100 cards, to each and everyone of you, but I believe I would end up in debt and it would take me until well AFTER Christmas to write so many πŸ™ˆ
So if you’d like to go into the running to receive a Christmas card from @storyofsera herself, leave a comment below explaining in ONE sentence why you would like to receive one πŸ‘‡πŸ» Once I pick the lucky recipients I will be contacting them to find out a bit about who they are and their own story. They will then receive a personalised card from me in the mail, with some words of wisdom and holiday spirit! I am more than happy to send overseas so anyone and everyone can feel free to enter πŸŒπŸ™ŒπŸ» And card or no card, I want you all to know how appreciative and grateful I am for your ongoing advice, faith and love β™₯️ This account has created a network of awareness and support for mental illness so large, I never would have expected such an amazing outcome on my own behalf. Wishing you all the best of luck and may the festive season bring you as much joy as it does to me πŸ˜„ xxx