Impressions from Christopher Street Day: Capturing the Spirit of CSD Stuttgart

During my time at Christopher Street Day in Stuttgart, I was captivated by these three lovely ladies. I was so taken by their presence that I immediately approached them to ask if I could take a photo. Without hesitation, they graciously agreed, posing before I even had my camera ready.

This moment was captured just before the commencement of CSD in Stuttgart, as everyone was still putting the final touches on their attire and eagerly anticipating the start of the festivities. It was a snapshot of excitement and anticipation, encapsulating the vibrant energy of the event.

Photo Information

  • Taken: July 27, 2013
  • Published: December 21, 2013
  • Camera: Nikon D7000
  • Lens: Nikkor 24.0-70.0 mm f/2.8
  • Location: Stuttgart, Germany

Photo@FlickrMy Flickr Profile