Chronixx - Rain Music

in #chronixx4 years ago (edited)


Zinc fence, baby
ジンクフェンス(レコードレーベルの名前)、ベイビー

Whoa... yeah
Whoa... oh, oh
Ah, ah

The clouds are grey
But I'm gonna have a happy day
I've been here all day
On a rainy Saturday
All I need is you right here, right now
Saying my name (saying my name)
In the rain... oh, hey

今日はどんよりと曇っているけど
それでも俺はハッピーな一日を過ごす
今日は一日中ずっとここにいる
こんな雨が降る土曜日だけど
君がここにいれば、あとは何もいらない
雨の中で、俺の名を言ってくれる君さえいれば

You a me treasure
Your pleasure is my pleasure
Let it rain to your leisure
Cah me know you love the weather
Me know weh you prefer
Plus you ready for whatever
In the rain just the two of us together
Sing it again
All I need is you, right here
Saying my name... in the rain, baby

君は俺の宝物
君の喜びは俺の喜び
好きなだけ雨を降らせてもいいよ
君はこういう天気が好きなのは知っているから
君の好みは知っているから
しかも君は何があっても心構えができている
俺達、雨の中、二人きりで
もう一回その歌を歌ってくれ
俺に必要なのは君だけさ
雨の中で、俺の名を言ってくれる君だ ベイビー

A just you and the lion, babe
Close your eyes and let it rain
(Let it rain on you)
Straight out a Zion, babe
From the sky, so let it rain
(Let it rain on you)
Let it rain on your heart, baby
(Let it rain on you)
Wash away all the fears
Girl, let it rain on you...

ライオン(=俺)と君だけだよ
目を閉じて、雨を降らせて
(君に、雨を降らせて)
ザイオンから直接
天から降るんだ、だから降らせよう
(君に、雨を降らせて)
君の心に、雨を降らせて
(君に、雨を降らせて)
怖い気持ちが全て流れていくように
雨を降らせるんだ

Ahh, you don't have to say a word (say a word)
Let your heartbeat speak for you, girl
And it is falling for your girl (for you girl
So let the rain drops speak to you
All I have is you right here, right now
Saying my name (saying my name)
In the rain, in the rain
So me a beg you

何も言わなくていいよ
君のハートの音・心の声を喋らせて
この雨は君のために降っているんだ
雨の声を聴いてごらん
俺には君しかいない、今ここにいる君だけだ
この雨の中で俺の名を言ってくれる君だけさ
だから君にお願いだ

Hold me tight and whine fi me please
A the lion and the empress time fi release
The spirit of love, giving you nuff love
When me see you, me see my family
All I need is you right here, right now
Saying my name (saying my name)
In the rain, baby

ギューと抱きしめて、俺のために踊ってくれ
ライオン(=俺)と女帝(=君)が気持ちを発散する時だ
愛の心、愛情をたっぷり注ぐよ
君を見ると、家族を見ている感覚だ
俺に必要なのは今ここにいる君だけだ
この雨の中で、俺の名を言ってくれる君だけさ