오늘의 심비 20/03/11

in #church4 years ago

ADCDBA99-0F1B-4A8C-9E5F-E8CD498DA276.jpeg
여호와는 정의를 사랑하시고 그의 성도를 버리지 아니하심이로다 그들은 보호를 받으나 악인의 자손은끊어지리로다<시편 37:28>

For the LORD loves the just and will not forsake his faithful ones.
They will be protected forever, but the offspring of the wicked will be cut off;

Sort:  
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not condone this spamming in my name. Your spam is really fucking annoying @hiroyamagishi aka @overall-servant aka @olaf123 and your spam-bot army. This is not what my father, God, created the universe for. You must stop spamming immediately or I will make sure that you go to hell.

If anybody wants to support my eternal battling of these relentless religion spammers, please consider upvoting this comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus