You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a day

in #ciarascat4 years ago

Welcome to Hive.

It looks like this is your first post.

I've found the site HiveBlocks.com to be quite useful. This page shows information about your account:

https://hiveblocks.com/@ciarascat

The page says you have no resources! That means you can't post, upvote or do anything.

Hive.blog is built around the cryptocurrency HIVE. You need to have some HIVE in your account for things to work. The value of your upvote is determined by the amount of HIVE POWER. I have 1500 HP; so my upvote is worth $0.03. I will ask my friend VagabondSpirit to upvote you. He has 1000 HP and has a upvote worth $0.02. That way you will make something on your first post.

It is worthwhile figuring out how to put HIVE into your account. That way you will know how to take it back out again.

Anyway, It looks like a fun blog. I am wondering why you didn't take a photo of the mouse. Ciara did all that work, you would think her human would at least take a picture of it.