A short cigar review - Fuente Opus X Angel Share

in #cigars8 years ago (edited)

New to Steemit today, so please forgive me.  
My name is Greg Moon and I am an avid cigar aficionado.  I will be posting cigar reviews as I smoke them.  Right now here is a quickie... 

Fuente Opus X Angel Share-
This cigar is such a great Fuente, not that there are many sub-par ones.  My favorite OpusX by far.  Mellowness of Don Carlos, flavors between DC and Opusx.  I do wish it was the standard opus pricing.  

The nuances are cream, mild pepper, cashew, rose, and some light cocoa. All well balanced with cloudy, creamy smoke and an easy retro-hale.  Of course it also has perfect construction like any Fuente cigar.  Great for any special occasion. 

Sort:  

Looking forward to more reviews.

Thank you sir! I partake every evening. Do you smoke cigars ?

Greg, any good online sources for these? Looking forward to reading more reviews.

Yes indeed, and thank you! You are talking about buying cigars correct? If so, my favorite site in the USA is famous-smoke.com. If you order through them, make sure to go to the coupon section of the site and take advantage of % off, or free cigars. Coupons start at $50 purchase and above. I will post a cigar buying guide and tips soon.

That sounds great, thanks for the recommendation. My local shop has pretty good inventory but I am looking for a reliable source for the good stuff.

Thanks for sharing!

You are welcome. I posted another review. I will probably post a couple times per week.

I will follow your posts!! It is always nice to read about fellow cigar lovers sharing their experience.

I dig the 2 reviews. Hope to see another ones soon.

What is the average price for that cigar?