Cindicator - My Push to Become a "Super Forecaster" Day 17 March 13th, 2019

in #cindicator5 years ago

I believe, but am not sure that today, I finally completed the challenge unofficially. I have answered 150+ questions over my 17/20 days in my challenge window. I can't fall below 60% accuracy with the questions that remain so I have made it!

Cindicator is a prediction platform that rewards effective forecasters with cash. This series is my story about becoming a super-forecaster through a challenge I entered called the Rising Star Challenge.

There is a lot to say for maintaining your analysis even when you feel wrong. I fell as far as in the high 600's this month in rank and now by the 13th of March, I have reached rank #211 with some stability behind it. We will see if that theory about stability holds water. It is impossible to get to these numbers without several months of answering questions.

Todays Infographics:
backdrop_day_17.png

Screencap of My Statistics page:
screencap_day_17.png

Only three more days left in the challenge, but that doesn't really mean much at this point. I have to shift my focus back to increasing my accuracy over months and years. It will take me a very very long time to climb in the All-Time rank category, but I feel more up to that challenge than ever.

Thanks for visiting and sharing my experience in cryptocurrency market forecasting. I want more people to come and compete, If you haven't, please check out Cindicator. It is available for free from google, apple, and as a web app at app.Cindicator.com, there's no better day than today to start developing your analytical skills. If it's too much I understand but I thank you for your support in my quest. Have a nice day!