You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the launch of CineTV

in #cine3 years ago

OMG, I just realized that I totally underestimated all the cool projects taking place on Hive Engine, other than Leofinance. BRO was something that I found really weird, mostly because of the name and because I don't like if anyone calls me "bro". But with BroFi, a totally new dynamic has started and I had bought my first BRO yesterday. Now I got an airdrop right away on top of my new BRO. And not just anything but a movie tribe token. I love movies and series, with which I spent more time than I should have in the past. The team behind CINE looks really promising, all very respected and knowledgeable community members. And the loose roadmap sounds amazing and I couldn't ask for more.

Sort:  

Glad you liked it! I kept the roadmap loose because what I realised with BRO at the beginning is that we had to change direction several times. So rather than falling on my sword again (hah) I'll just keep it loose, and invite the community to come and build on us too :)