Warrior nun.....you should check this movie series out....

in #cine3 years ago (edited)


picture credit

Hello everyone

I was looking for Netflix today and found a new series of my favorite series.

It is "Warrior Nun: According to God's Will".

I don't know what nun is yet.

If you look closely at the series, you will see.

It’s still in the early stages, so there’s too much mystery.

Work outline
An orphan named Aiva one day is brought to the monastery as a dead body.

However, for some reason, she is chosen as the carrier of the angelic thing, Halo.

Thanks to her, she has her super powers, but she confronts the devil with the nuns who keep the secrets of the millennium that have kept Halo.

Super powers, religion, angels and demons... These were the subjects I liked.

It's a shame that I'm getting older and withered a little...

It is recommended as a surreal action adventure worth seeing in the hot and boring rainy season.

https://www.themoviedb.org/tv/87689-warrior-nun

Sort:  

The first few episodes I enjoyed. It felt like it lost its footing after that. All that to end on a massive cliffhanger lol!