You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 1 with some Stats and Weekly Film and TV Group

in #cine3 years ago (edited)

The film discussion has the potential to be the most engaging segment on hive, great initiative!

Good Will Hunting is a pretty solid film to start with. I love that dialogue (or rather, monologue) by Robin Williams about experiences.

Looking forward to take part in this. :)

Sort:  

This is what I'm aiming for! Engagement is key :)

I agree with that, I can see this being the most engaging part of the community for sure. One my first post on cine got more engagement than 99% of my post.

Perhaps because everyone watches movies, as it is one of the most 'consumed' form of 'entertainment.'

And I personally feel an affinity towards movie going folks, like some sort of a common ground to stand on and talk about.

And I personally feel an affinity towards movie going folks, like some sort of a common ground to stand on and talk about.

I ditto that! This discussion thread potentially can actually be the most engaging one till date.

Its been quite sometimes since ive watched the movie actually.. All rusty on all parts.. Mist rewatch it first to be a part of the discussion.

You know what, I should see it again as well!

Agreed, Got to watch it. Time to go download it 🤣

Agreed movies and tv shows most people in some way relate to each other.

I think we may have found the most engaging tribe to date.