Dark Netflix review

in #cinematography2 years ago (edited)

18 June, Monday,2020

Hi everyone! Good afternoon. I hope you all are doing good fine. Today is the start of a new week. Everyone probably would be busy, and so was i. I just got free from work so I thought I should do something productive rather than lay down useless. Lately, I was thinking about giving a review for the Dark series as it is one of the greatest sci-fi series of all time. I'm pretty sure that you will give it a try to watch after listening to my viewpoints about this greatest show. So let's start our review.
• Dark is a German sci-fi fantasy show co-created by Jantje Friese and Baran bo odor realease in 2017 and finished in 2020. Gosh, I'm so impressed with how well they have created this masterpiece. Without spoiling the story I will tell you guys that this show will keep you hooked up on the edge. You will never get bored while watching this show. If You are interested in bootstrap paradox, time travel, and black holes like concepts then this show is made for you. You won't need to skip a single scene because every scene has great importance in storytelling. if you skip any scene you might get puzzled cause everything is connected.
• Cinematography
• If we talk about its cinematography it is super amazing, it's visuals will make you completely lost in a fantasy world that you will feel like I'm living with those characters myself hahaha.

Uploading image #1...

Although its story is complicated you will understand it fully by the end of its last season. I loved the way its creatorhaveas arranged events, the realtionhionships of its cast and peak emotional spectacles. You will keep questioning why it happened this way? When and how? That's what makes it so mind-boggling series with a twisty plot.

Uploading image #2...

Many people compare Dark with Stranger things. Tbh it is so absurd when I see people do this. in my opinion Dark is way superior, just like its name its story is also dark and gloomy but stranger things are more like a kid’s show although it does match with dark from a few scenes that don’t mean Starnager things is better than Dark LOL. we can say that Dark may be a sequel to Dony Darko’s movie which came out in the late 90s.
One other thing that I had to talk about is its soundtracks. What a great sense of music they added in particular episodes. Honestly, I got to know some good songs like ROOMFUL OF TEETH and artists like Agnes Obel just because of Dark. Plus its intro song GOODBYE is so soothing and amazing that I even set that track on my cellphone ringtone.

Uploading image #3...

Unsplash Image


Extra advice
As this series was originally a German show so I find it better to watch in the German language cause it feels more realistic doing so. English dubbing was also good but I liked German way more than English I'd also recommend you to watch this in German.

Uploading image #4...


Postscript
I'm also very much excited because the directors of dark Series have announced one other show they are working on and ut will be released in the coming years. It also would be super sci-fi. I would love to see another dark story by its co-creators. I can't wait to watch this show known as 1899.
I want to thank all my sponsors and readers here who have stayed here to help me out with the motivation of reading articles on this platform read cash. From my deep down heart want to thank you all who gave me tips and support on articles. Thank you so much!
Closing thoughts
I will conclude my review by saying that I'm so grateful to Netflix that they created such an amazing show in history that no other show can come closer to its level at least in this decade for sure. I would personally rate it 8 out of 10. So it is a must-watch show!!! I hope my review would help you guys. Please leave a comment if it did help.

Thank you for reading this❤️

Sort:  

Seems like you have remained a critic for movies; were you?? The detailed review explains the same hehe.

So Dark is German series, hmm captions wouldn't spoil the acting and dialogue delivery hehe.

None of the images is uploaded @saraellen , is there any error??

reading articles on this platform read cash.

We're you still in the charisma of this movie hehe.

IUploaded 4 photos, i don't know what is happening actually. I am new to this platform and have many doubts about it. Its reward systems, it's payment system i am unable to understand this all. And pictures i uploaded here are not showing up..

Congratulations @saraellen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!