Archive (2020) Japanese Chirashi Poster Art

in #cinetv3 years ago

archive_2020_2021_1st_front.jpg

Japanese poster art for the film:

Archive (2020)

Director:
Gavin Rothery

Starring:
Theo James, Stacy Martin, Rhona Mitra

archive_2020_2021_1st_retro.jpg

Convincing trailer for yet another Sci-Fi which seems to be a little patchwork of various movies.

I haven't seen it so can't spoil it (although reading some reviews I unfortunately read the very end!) but if you have seen a fair amount of anime, sci-fi and thriller horror movies you'll get an idea just by looking at the trailer.

That said it promises stunning visuals and good directive skills and performances. Certainly one I will put in my watch list.

Please let me know your opinion!

Here is the trailer:

Check my accounts for more Mini posters:

https://www.ebay.co.uk/sch/amigareaction/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_ipg=&_from=

And also:

https://amigareaction.ocnk.com/

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @amigareaction.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more