You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win CINE! Win Starbits! Win PIZZA! Just name your favourite song in a film!

in #cinetv3 years ago

I looked at all the songs and movies that were uploaded, they seemed very good to me and they made me remember this ending with the oasis song of a strong movie such as the butterfly effect, I hope you like it

mire todas las canciones y peliculas que subieron, me parecieron muy buenas y me hicieron acordar a este final con la cancion de oasis de una pelicula fuerte como es efecto mariposa, espero que les guste

tambien habia pensado la banda sonora de mi serie favorita "peaky blinders"

I had also thought of the soundtrack of my favorite series "peaky blinders"

Sort:  

You Peeky fecking Blinder you! It is a great opening! I don't know the other one but will have to check it out! Nice work !PIZZA