Sort:  

Good review, Chris. My daughter keeps telling me that I need to watch it but I have not had a chance to. Some day, when I am able to kick back a bit on Hive and #Listnerds maybe.😅

I'd say you'll love it. It's weird and crazy and fun haha.
But yeah, those Hive & Listnerds posts have to keep rolling ;)

SOOO right! The 70's and 80's were weird haha. It was also a great time to grow up I think. Somehow we seemed to be more carefree and less troubled than the kids these days but we didn't have all the media interfering in our lives either.
Sure, there were bullies too but even those seemed to be different in those days.
I love Stranger Things. Brings back memories. The crazy clothes that didn't match the colors, the times spent outdoors with friends exploring, the hair, the music. All equally weird and crazy haha.
Funny enough, I see lots of what we used to have as kids here in Mexico now, which is nice.
More outdoor life :)
Great post, found it on Listnerds! Thank you for sharing :)

@chris.topher - it's so odd, because as much Netflix binges; Tiffany did during the pandemic lockdown, Stranger Things never made our cut; although it was talked about as a very good program.

Will have to still keep it on the must watch list.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@jimmy.adames(1/10) tipped @chris.topher (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

When I was younger I hated having my picture taken so I avoided most photo opportunities. Now that I am older I gravely regret this attitude because for memories I must rely on my own memory

Story of my life😓, this is exactly how i feel too , because i dont have any childhood image and i regret it! i take pictures now because i might regret not doing so in the future again

I absolutely loved Stranger Things, and I agree, WE NEED MORE 😥😥😥

Love the show, cant wait till next season is up. It´s like coming home to my childhood like a Goonies 2.0

welldone chriss..kudos to you

Thanks for this reminder that I still have to watch the rest of stranger things. I was intrigued at first, but later not that impressed, maybe I had something else to watch.. I don't remember exactly haha.

When I was younger I hated having my picture taken so I avoided most photo opportunities. Now that I am older I gravely regret this attitude because for memories I must rely on my own memory and when telling stories I have no visual aids

I always hate it too, like for many years I take pictures of everything and anyone but myself :) My boyfriend always gets angry when we are on a day out as he says you can't just exclude yourself from all these pictures those are memories. I guess he's right lol.

!1UP

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @thisismylife!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@cine-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @pal-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.