You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Kung Fu is better than yours

in #cinetv2 years ago

I never seen the old kung fu shows with David in them just clips from youtube. But I too grew up watching the (legend continues series).David and Chris Potter had good chemistry in it.For those who watched Lone Wolf McQuade they would recognize David from the last few scenes where David and Chuck face off in the ring.Both Daivd and Chunk have different styles of Kung Fu. As far as the new series of Kung fu with the female lead Nicky Chen.My wife and I have followed this series and found it entertaining also suspenseful.I look forward to see your posts on shows you grew up watching.

Sort:  

Thanks for all the awesome additional info! It is always great to interact with a fellow fan. All the great memories these shows bring back!

Oh no problem ;.I too love to interact with fellow tv'ers.The shows of the 80's and the decade also a whole was the best for our generation to grow up in.As a side note.Chris Potter went on to do a few movies and ended up doing a Canadian show for CBC called Heartland.I left a comment on your discord but it was never attended too fyi

Did it get rejected? I can only get private messages from people I am friends with.

There is a broken link on discord.Bernie labeled the link wrong .In stead of ( discord) it says (disrod).Which sends you to an unwarranted webpage. Thats on Bernie not on you.