I am Back!

in #cinetv3 years ago


Media Bear

Credits

In my recent posts, I have explained that I was leaving for South Carolina to do some work for Media Bear. I was asked to do some Video Production work for them in their YouTube chat, and honestly, it was the most fun I have had in a year. If you would like to see some of my work, here you go. This is just a small part of the footage I have, they posted this one to their channel while I was still traveling home, and since it is my camera work, and they attributed me on their YouTube channel, I am going to post it here for you to see how I do my best to create quality media, and keep in mind this was at a live event. Not a bad sound mix huh?

20210327_193629.jpg

Networking...

On top of working for Media Bear, I also met ODD TV, who has around three hundred thousand subscribers on YouTube currently, and Chief Crow, who just rocks man. I have their phone numbers, and they have my HIVE link, and we shall see what happens. The entire weekend, I told everyone I could about #HIVE and what it is all about. I fully represented, made many friends, and chewed much fat. Basically, the weekend ROCKED!!! I will be doing some more posts tomorrow, but for now, I need sleep! Blessings to all!

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Your current Rank (61) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 18%

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal