Hey, check this out ^^

Okay.. okay.. okay. I know I disappeared for a few days. No need to mention it. BUT, I got something good to show you... To make up for the days I didn't post.. hopefully.

SU FANART BOYYYY
•~• STEVEN UNIVERSE!

SO, I was bored and shnitzel... so I decided to pick up the pencil and grab some paper.
20171022_110112.jpg
I came up with this and I thought " Great... I have I have this but I don't know what to do with it. " That's when the idea hit me..
I should do some fanart.
20171022_132135.jpg
As you can tell... I fixed her chin and added in some details.
20171022_134242.jpg
EVEN MORE DETAILS! I wonder who knows what I'm drawing...
20171022_142313.jpg

Added in some color and DONE! My Sapphire is complete. Hehe.

~ What should I draw next? I'm open for suggestions.

Sort:  

Ah, I keep forgetting to start on Steven Universe~ this looks really nice ^^

Oh Sapphire is sooo beautiful! tear tear -

WoW! Niiiiiiccccce! Really nice! I'm not sure about the next creation, but I'm sure it'll be fantastic! I can give a hint though...you gotta pet?!? lol

#cof