OC { Original Character } TIME

So, since I've been in that Steven Universe mood, I thought I would create my own SU inspired OC.
I got to drawing really quick lol.
20171023_135234.jpg

I forgot to take a picture of before I drew the hair and stuff sighs but that's in the past.

20171023_140751.jpg

I ADDED IN MORE DETAILS! MWHUAHUAHUA! HE'S COMING TO LIFE!

887a03c0-7ecf-4ea8-9f0e-fed186838493.jpg

WHAT IS THIS?! MORE DETAILS?! WELL ALRIGHTY THEN!

3d6124a9-22ff-46fa-a3a8-452ce9faf8c2.jpg

THE FINAL PROJECT! I named him Phantom Quartz, I'm still thinking of his backstory and but I have his appearance and name ^^;

195g-New-Natural-font-b-Green-b-font-font-b-Phantom-b-font-font-b-Quartz.jpg

My only reference photo '-' it was so difficult with trying to come up with his haircut... I spent 30 minutes on it ;-;

Anyways, that's all for today! See you all next time!

さようなら

Sort:  

U never cease to amaze me! I'm at awe!
💯💯💓💓😊😎

#cof

Congratulations @lethalxseeker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!