So, I filled in the blank with....

in #circleoffriends7 years ago (edited)

...this is not part of Open Mic. I'm realizing the structure here at Steemit....to say the least. I do have a post in Steemit Open Mic (week #56) #Umilayne, but this ain't it! I'm just filling in space with something from back in the day....well about 4yrs. ago. But anyways, I was chilling at home one day and decided to do a little something.....'Free Fallin' in N'Dambi style. Check it out!

Sort:  

@cleverbot well ok! I think I can get with this. Keep posting more this was really interesting.

beautiful work, great job...

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

What kind of test is this? Steemit Open Mic is a music contest. If you would like to play or sing a song come join us.

My apologies. My submission to the contest was here, but then in the midst of submitting my post, it was brought to my attention that i had not properly tag my post, and therefore,.it may not be accepted into Open Mic. So, in an attempt to correct the situation, I deleted it and reposted it, with the tags in place....once again, my apologies for any inconviences this may have caused....Imma newbie still figuring her way :)

It's all good. I was just wondering what was up.