You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disinfecting the Lies

Some interesting and thought provoking information there and mixed well with the visuals and music.
Great work! This whole injecting disinfectant and people laughing at Trump and then finding out vaccines have disinfectant in them is a very interesting situation. I wonder how it will play out, though, typically it seems like so many people refuse to ever admit to being wrong so they'll find some kind of rationalization for it or just avoid that kind of information all together. It's good to see more efforts like this to get important information out! Thanks for your efforts!

A couple pieces of constructive criticism if you don't mind. First is that you might want to consider a fair use disclaimer since I'm pretty sure you don't own some of the video content? And then a similar question/point about the music. If it's free/nocopyright or otherwise you might wanna put the attribution of the artist in the profile there on YouTube.

Also, some of the text went by quicker than I could read, I know I can always pause it and that's not really an issue, but, you may want to consider having some of the text stay on screen longer.

Sort:  

This whole injecting disinfectant and people laughing at Trump and then finding out vaccines have disinfectant in them is a very interesting situation.

Oh yes, @apolymask! I was thinking to myself this is actually a very good thing....they kicked the door wide open to question these ingredients. We can now have a conversation about it because it was made such a big deal.

I'm not really sure, I pay for the use of the content through an online video making site. I'll look into that more though. Thanks for bringing that up.