explore malaysia nationality

in #city5 years ago

Malaysia as a federal state never existed until 1963. Previously, a group of colonies was established by the United Kingdom in the late 18th century, and the western part of modern Malaysia consisted of several separate kingdoms. The collection of colonies was known as British Malaya until its dissolution in 1946, when the group was reconstituted as the Union of Malaya. Because of the widespread opposition, the group was again rearranged as Federation of Malaya in 1948 and then won independence on 31 August 1957.

Regards @mzakybrt

▶️ DTube